aciaonline.org

Contact us

If you have a question or need to contact the ACIA, please use the e-mail addresses below.

President

Ana Stine : president@aciaonline.org

1st Vice President

Verónica Muñoz : 1stvicepresident@aciaonline.org

2nd Vice President

Ana Arvayo : 2ndvicepresident@aciaonline.org

Secretary

Roxanna Patterson : secretary@aciaonline.org

Treasurer

Shahla Charoosaie : treasurer@aciaonline.org

 

General information

ACIA Board : aciaboard@aciaonline.org

Ethics questions

Ethics : ethics@aciaonline.org

Terminology questions

Terminology : terminology@aciaonline.org

Webmaster

Webmaster : webmaster@aciaonline.org

P.O. Box 1286, Phoenix, AZ 85001 | aciaboard@aciaonline.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software